She was so talented and a great teacher. This is the first Ive heard of it. When I finally made the trip to the Sewing weekend- it was wonderful to see her in person. Have learned so much from her. She was a true reflection of faith. I gained so much knowledge from watching Nancy. For the first time ever, Richard Zieman shares an intimate look into life with his beloved wife of 40 years, Nancy. She was genuine, humble, and a very lovely true lady. Though Ive been sewing for forty years, Im still learning from Nancy. Artworks See all 2 artworks Behind the Garden, 1976 Richard Ziemann; Back Field III, 1977-78 Richard Ziemann; Explore Further. Im a much more accomplished seamstress because of her wonderful instruction. I owned a shop, taught many kids to sew & was always involved in sewing events. She just matter of factly shows us tips and secrets. She was definitely an entrepreneur and a front runner within the sewing industry. I have greatly missed her. Thanks to your beloved husband and family for sharing you with so many of your fans. Looking forward to to second one. I watched sewing with Nancy for many years and I still record it. The second best result is Richard Johnn Ziemann age 50s in Cleveland, OH in the Kamm's Corners neighborhood. God bless! I was so proud when she shared on her show one of my sewing projects with a picture of my granddaughters. She was such a woman of faith and love. I always loved to sew, and loved to watch Sewing With Nancy. 2. I knew how to sew but picked up a few tips along the way. I will be 72 this month and her books would make a wonderful Birthday gift for me to read and pass down to my daughter, who has been encourage by me that she can do anything she puts her mind to. Ive learned so much from Nancy. Viewers of her public television show, "Sewing With Nancy," have been curious about it for years, so Zieman talks about it in an episode that airs Saturday. She was a great inspiration! Then Ill remember something Nancy said and it