The proposal submitted today for your approval is the first example insofar as agricultural statistics are concerned. I look forward to completing this project and eventually witnessing the journey to its success. May you please give me your approval? How to give feedback on business cards easy guide for designers, 4 ways to share interior designs with clients in 2023. Name it, highlight it and explain it thoroughly, so it doesnt get overlooked. However, sometimes please can be misconstrued. Please provide with us the missing equipment as soon as possible. Please click the link that we've sent to this address to post your question to our experts.Ok, I'll check my email. While native speakers generally intuit the subtleties of these usages, new learners of English find it hard to understand that a verb can have one usage with certain pronouns, but a different one with others. Lowest prices Up to 50% lower than other online editing sites. I am not good at remembering difficult words. Respond rather than react - Tell yourself it's just not the right time yet or the wrong match of request and approver, and start looking for or creating the next opportunity. Way forward. It`s ok to use kindly and please when you are writing a letter of approval on your boss,you can also follow this tips: Start by addressing your boss by name and title (for example, Vice President Biden). "May you" does not serve that purpose. From writing requests via email, to submitting them through the field of a ticket template, the principles of what drives their success are the same. It would be better to describe your proposal using steps and attach the relevant information your managers would while considering it. please kindly provide your approval to proceed further? Seeking approval from boss email sample 4. "Do you ever see him anymore"can "ever" and "anymore" be used in the same phrase like this? Which language's style guidelines should be used when writing code that is supposed to be called